Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 27, 2005
2Season 2 May. 29, 2006
3Season 3 Nov. 25, 2006
4Season 4 Jul. 07, 2007


Joe Kelly


Tara Strong isBen Tennyson (voice)
Ben Tennyson (voice)
Meagan Moore isGwen Tennyson (voice)
Gwen Tennyson (voice)
Paul Eiding isGrandpa Max (voice)
Grandpa Max (voice)

Video trailer



When 10-year-old Ben Tennyson discovers a mysterious device, he gains the power to change into ten different alien heroes, each with uniquely awesome powers. With such abilities at his disposal, Ben realizes a greater responsibility to help others and stop evildoers, but that doesn’t mean he’s above a little superpowered mischief now and then.

Ben 10
Ben 10
Ben 10
Ben 10
Original title Ben 10
TMDb Rating 8.148 1,481 votes
First air date Dec. 27, 2005
Last air date Apr. 15, 2008
Seasons 4
Episodes 52
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Shangri-La Frontier
The Strongest Tank’s Labyrinth Raids
The Grimm Variations
Tomo-chan Is a Girl!
Reborn as a Vending Machine, I Now Wander the Dungeon
Summer Time Rendering
The Legend of Hanuman
Chainsaw Man
Scott Pilgrim Takes Off
Kiteretsu Daihyakka

AnPlay has not force you in any way

to come here. You have come here of

your own free will. For more information

visit here. >> ( UVPR )

Watch it on the official OTT platform and support them

This will close in 5 seconds

Enable Notifications OK No thanks