Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2013




Video trailer



One day, while playing the online game Elder Tales, 30,000 players suddenly find themselves trapped in another world. There, eight-year veteran gamer Shiroe also gets left behind. The trapped players are still alive, but they remain in combat with the monsters. The players don’t understand what has happened to them, and they flee to Akiba, the largest city in Tokyo, where they are thrown into chaos. Once proud of his loner lifestyle, Shiroe forms a guild called Log Horizon with his old friend Naotsugu, female assassin Akatsuki and others.

Log Horizon
Log Horizon
Log Horizon
Original title ログ・ホライズン
TMDb Rating 7.8 145 votes
First air date Oct. 05, 2013
Last air date Mar. 31, 2021
Seasons 3
Episodes 62
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Reign of the Seven Spellblades
One Piece
Batman: The Animated Series
Hunter x Hunter
My Daemon
I’m in Love With the Villainess
The Ancient Magus’ Bride: Those Awaiting a Star
Metallic Rouge
Junji Ito Collection
I Shall Survive Using Potions!
The Many Sides of Voice Actor Radio