Nintama Rantarō

Nintama Rantarō

Apr. 10, 1993
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote




Rantarō, Shinbei and Kirimaru are ninja apprentices in the Ninja Gakuen, where first grade ones are called “Nintamas”. They must learn everything a ninja must know, but as for our heroes, money, food or playing are more interesting. The series show the everyday adventures of our heroes.
Nintama Rantarō
Original title 忍たま乱太郎
TMDb Rating 6.2 14 votes
First air date Apr. 10, 1993
Last air date Jan. 01, 2008
Seasons 26
Episodes 1749
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Black Clover
Fire Force
Dragon Ball Z Kai
The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious
Ronja the Robber’s Daughter
Kaiju No. 8
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Dragon Ball Super
My Daemon
The Second Best Hospital in the Galaxy
Shangri-La Frontier
Secret Invasion